openingtimes

Opening Times

Monday
 12.00 – 3.00 (Food 12.00 – 2.30)

Tuesday
 12.00 – 3.00 (Food 12.00 – 2.30)

Wednesday
 12.00 – 3.00 (Food 12.00 – 2.30)

Thursday
12.00 – 3.00 5.00 – 9.00 (Food 12.00 – 2.30  6.00 – 8.00)

Friday
12.00 – 3.00 5.00 – 9.30 (Food 12.00 – 2.30  6.00 – 8.30)

Saturday
12.00 – 10.00 (Food 12.00 – 9.00)

Sunday
  12.00 – 7.00 (Food 12.00 – 6.00)

Any queries please call us on 01394 411209.  Thank you.

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 2018

Christmas Eve (Mon 24th Dec)
12.00 – 18.00 (food 12.00 – 15.00)

Christmas Day (Tue 25th Dec)
12.00 – 14.00 (drinks only)         

Boxing Day (Wed 26th Dec)
12.00 – 18.00  (food 12.00 – 16.00)

Thursday 27th Dec
12.00 – 15.00 17.00 – 21.00 (food 12 – 2.30 18.00 – 20.30)

Fri 28th Dec
12.00 – 15.00 17.00 – 21.00 (food 12 – 2.30 18.00 – 20.30)

Sat 29th Dec
12.00 – 22.00 (food 12 – 21.00)

Sun 30th Dec
12.00 – 19.00 (food 12 – 18.00)

New Years Eve (Mon 31st Dec)
12.00 – 17.00 (food 12.00 – 15.00)

New Years Day (Tues 1st Jan)
12.00 – 18.00 (food 12.00 – 16.00)

Wed 2nd Jan
11.00 – 16.00  (food 12.00 – 14.30)                                                                       

Thursday 3rd Jan to Sunday 7th Jan open as usual

Please note from Monday 8th January until Thursday 14th February 2018 the Ramsholt Arms will be open for weekends only (Saturdays and Sundays). From Thursday 14th February the pub will open daily.

If you have any queries please call us on 01394 411209, thank you.