openingtimes

Opening Times

Monday
 12.00 – 15.00 (Food 12.00 – 14.30)

Tuesday
 12.00 – 15.00 (Food 12.00 – 14.30)

Wednesday
 12.00 – 15.00 (Food 12.00 – 14.30)

Thursday
 12.00 – 15.00 (Food 12.00 – 14.30)

Friday
 12.00 – 15.00 (Food 12.00 – 14.30)

Saturday
12.00 – 22.00 (Food 12.00 – 21.00)

Sunday
12.00 – 19.00 (Food 12.00 – 18.00)

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 2019

Christmas Eve (Tue 24th Dec)
12.00 – 18.00  (food 12.00 – 15.00)

Christmas Day (Wed 25th Dec)
12.00 – 14.00 (drinks only)         

Boxing Day (Thur 26th Dec)
CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec
12.00 – 15.00 17.00 – 21.00 (food 12 – 14.30 18.00 – 20.30)

Saturday 28th Dec
12.00 – 22.00 (food 12 – 14.30 18.00 – 21.00)

Sunday 29th Dec
12.00 – 20.00 (food 12 – 18.00)

Monday 30th Dec
12.00 – 15.00  (food 12 – 14.30)

New Years Eve (Tues 31st Dec)
12.00 – 18.00 (food 12 – 14.30)

New Years Day (Wed 1st Jan)
12.00 – 18.00 (food 12 – 16.00)

Thursday 2nd Jan
11.00 – 16.00 (food 12 – 14.30)                          

Any queries please call us on 01394 411209.  Thank you.